Andrey Kortunov

Academic Director of the Russian International Affairs Council. RIAC member

Anil Ahuja

Former Deputy Chief of Integrated Defence Staff (Policy Planning and Force Development)

Anurag Acharya

Former journalist and currently Director at a Kathmandu-based think-tank

Arun Singh

Visiting Professor at Ashoka University

Avadhesh Mathur

Served in the Ministry of Home Affairs and Cabinet Secretariat for approximately 37 years and retired as Secretary in the Prime Minister’s Office in 2012

Binoj Bisnayat

Strategic Analyst, Major General (Retd) of the Nepali Army, and is associated with Rangsit University, Thailand

D.B. Venkatesh Varma

Former Ambassador to Russia and Conference on Disarmament

Devendra Kumar Sharma

Member, National Security Advisory Board of India and Chairman, Himachal Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission

Dmitri Trenin

Research Professor, Higher School of Economics, Moscow

Haroon Habib

Bangladeshi Freedom Fighter, Writer and Journalist

Kamal Dev Bhattarai

Editor of The Annapurna Express, Kathmandu-based newspaper

Karambir Singh

Chairman, National Maritime Foundation

Koppillil Radhakrishnan

Chairman, Board of Governors, IIT Kanpur and IIT Ropar

Krishnan Srinivasan

Former Foreign Secretary of India

Lisa Curtis

Director, Indo-Pacific Security Program at the Center for a New American Security

Manoj Naravane

Former Chief of Army Staff of the Indian Army

N Ramachandran

Founder and President of the Indian Police Foundation

Nihar R. Nayak

Research Fellow with IDSA, New Delhi

Pankaj Saran

Convenor, NatStrat

PK Saxena

Former Indian Commissioner for Indus Waters. Adviser, Ken Betwa Link Project Authority, Bhopal

Pramod Jaiswal

Research Director at Nepal Institute for International Cooperation and Engagement.

PS Raghavan

Chairman, National Security Advisory Board of India

Quazi Sajjad Ali Zahir

Bangladeshi Freedom Fighter, Researcher and Author

Rajinder Kumar Vij

Indian Police Service (Retd.)

Ranjit Rae

Retired as Ambassador of India to Nepal in 2017

S.Y. Quraishi

Former Chief Election Commissioner of India

Sabyasachi Dutta

Founder-Director of the ‘Asian Confluence’, India East Asia, Center

Sanjay Anandaram

Entrepreneur, investor, corporate executive, teacher, board member, columnist and mentor

Sanjay Chadha

Former Additional Secretary of the Department of Commerce

Sanjay Mitra

Former Defence Secretary of India

Sanjaya Baru

Political Commentator and Policy Analyst

Shantanu Mukharji

Adviser, NatStrat

Sreeradha Datta

Professor, O.P. Jindal Global University, India

Sridhar Vembu

CEO, Zoho Corp

Subimal Bhattacharjee

Independent Consultant on Defence and Cyber issues

Sumitra Karki

Program Coordinator and Research Associate at Nepal Institute for International Cooperation and Engagement (NIICE)

Sundeep Waslekar

President, Strategic Foresight Group

Sunil Kumar Chaudhary

Visiting Fellow at the Nepal Institute for International Cooperation and Engagement (NIICE), Kathmandu, Nepal.

Surya Kanegaonkar

Commodities Investor and Columnist

Swadesh Roy

Bangladeshi Journalist, Writer and Editor

Syed Akbaruddin

Dean, Kautilya School of Public Policy

Syed Badrul Ahsan

Bangladeshi Journalist and Political Commentator

T. C. A. Ranganathan

Former Chairman, EXIM Bank of India

TCA Raghavan

Former Indian High Commissioner to Pakistan and Singapore

Thomas Graham

Distinguished Fellow, Council on Foreign Relations, New York

Thomas Greminger

Director, Geneva Center for Security Policy (GCSP)

Tilak Devasher

Author and Member, National Security Advisory Board, India

Uttam Kumar Sinha

Senior Fellow, Manohar Parrikar Institute for Defence Studies and Analyses, and author

Vijay Gokhale

Former Foreign Secretary of India

Zorawar Daulet Singh

Author and Foreign Affairs Analyst